4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 424 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Article Writing (Feb 2013 - May 2013)

5.0 rating
May 16, 2013

Recommended. Will hire again this month.

Anonymous

Top web sites where to find Nestle coupons (May 2013)

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

Good communication, fast execution, excellent work!

Anonymous

3 small articles (May 2013)

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Fantastic work. We would be interested in working with Jaycee in the future.

Anonymous

High quality content! Thanks!

5.0 rating
April 6, 2013

Oftentimes, you won’t find quality and affordability in a single service provider. I busted that myth. I have been enjoying both with iPresence. I’m glad I found you. Thank you so much. – Gerlie D.

Gerlie D

Web Content, Article, User Interface, HTML (Feb 2013 - Mar 2013)

5.0 rating
March 5, 2013

Nice work

Anonymous

children clothing (Mar 2013)

5.0 rating
March 4, 2013

It was pleasure working with Gerlie and her delivery and communication was excellent

Anonymous

Very happy...

5.0 rating
February 26, 2013

I used iPresence Business Solutions for 2 articles and I must say I very very very happy with the content. Outstandingly, grammar was excellent and I didn’t need to add or change a thing. That said, I would recommend this service to anyone looking for great content.

Shane K.

4 web pages content writing (Feb 2013)

5.0 rating
February 1, 2013

a very good contractor. will surely use them again.

Anonymous

Writer & Content Developer (Dec 2012 - Jan 2013)

5.0 rating
January 19, 2013

I hired Gerlie for one article and she did a terrific job.

Anonymous

10 Articles Mixed Topic (Jan 2013)

5.0 rating
January 18, 2013

Thank You for the Hardwork on the Articles! I will definitely rehire once more project arrives!! keep in touch!

Anonymous

Review on Symantec Backup Exec (Jan 2013)

5.0 rating
January 12, 2013

Nice piece! So meaty and data-driven.

Anonymous

Content Writers (Dec 2013 - Jan 2014)

5.0 rating
January 12, 2013

Although Gerlie’s first draft wasn’t “on brief” she politely agreed to a rewrite which was spot on. I will use her again

Anonymous

ebook (Aug 2012 - Sep 2012)

5.0 rating
September 1, 2012

Great work, thank you.

Anonymous

Blog Writers for Business Advertising (Jun 2012 - Jul 2012)

5.0 rating
July 10, 2012

Good job! Highly recommended!

Anonymous

Writer (Jul 2012)

5.0 rating
July 4, 2012

Easy to work with and beat the deadline! Will hopefully do business again in the future.

Anonymous

Jewelry and watch repair site content (Jun 2012 - Jul 2012)

5.0 rating
July 2, 2012

Excellent writer.

Anonymous

Writer (Jun 2012)

5.0 rating
June 27, 2012

You’re really an experienced writer. Thanks!

Anonymous

solar panel refund (Jun 2012)

5.0 rating
June 25, 2012

dear gerlie, thank you for your very nice and professionally approached seo based article. when needed, soon i hope, you will be contacted for more topics for my blog.

Anonymous

Content Writing (May 2012 - Jun 2012)

4.0 rating
June 1, 2012

Even though it wasnt a perfect 5 I will use these services again.

Anonymous

Creative writer for interior design company web site needed (May 2012)

5.0 rating
May 28, 2012

quick and efficient, thanks!

Anonymous