4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 411 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Top Notch Quality Service

5.0 rating
May 30, 2018

Whenever it comes to anything related to the content, then the only name comes in my is iPresence. They are super quick in TAT, and I am working with them for a bit of time and didn’t ever faced any complaint from my clients regarding the content. After trying several other companies finally, I got a perfect one 🙂
Good Job Guys! Will love to visit your headquarters someday!

Sagar Mankar

Fast speed with great quality.

5.0 rating
August 26, 2017

Skills: 5
Availability: 5
Communication: 5
Quality: 5
Deadlines: 5
Cooperation: 5
They’re doing so great. I like their service, and fast speed with great quality. 🙂 Will order more.

Tony Z.

I'm really impressed by the content.

5.0 rating
August 22, 2017

I’m really impressed by the content, references and extra bits like the meta-description and alt tag suggestions. No other content provider does this nor has any other referenced their sources like you or your team has done.
In all honesty, there were a couple of spelling errors here and there but the content and the extra pieces certainly outweigh the negatives.
This was the first piece of content I received from iPresence Business Solutions. I’ll be placing more orders in the future.

Kevin Y.

No complaints here.

5.0 rating
August 8, 2017

I received my orders (10 x 500 word articles) this morning.
Skills: 5/5 – No complaints here. Everything was written very well, with a good bit of a research done.
Communication: 5/5 – Jaycee is very professional with his communication. If you ever have any questions, message him and he gets back to you right away.
Quality: 4.5/5 – All of but one of my instructions were followed. I asked for external links to be sited contextually. Instead they were listed at the bottom as naked URLs. Not the biggest deal in the world.
Deadlines: 5/5 – It’s rare to find a BHW writer that delivers EXACTLY when they say they will. Jaycee said 8/8 and delivered on 8/8.
Cooperation: 5/5 – No problems here. I have asked for a couple of slight formatting revisions. I’m sure they’ll be taken care of very quickly.

Joe H.

Content writing service that can come close to this kind of quality.

5.0 rating
July 27, 2017

Honest Review: This review was based on content that I paid full price for. No Incentive. I just feel like credit should be given where credit is due.
Skills: 5/5
Availability: 5/5
Communication: 5/5 – Every time I sent him an email and there was a reply in my inbox within 30 minutes.
Quality: 4.9999/5 – I found 1. I’m not even kidding. 1 thing that needed a minor correction out of 3 x 1000 word articles.
Deadlines: 5/5 – Jaycee said Wednesday 7/26. Delivered at 6:30 am Wednesday morning.
Cooperation: 5/5 – I set out a few guidelines and told him what I was doing with these articles and they are going to fit perfectly
Overall: over 9000/5 – Jaycee has earned a repeat customer for a long time.
He handled every request to a tee, wrote 3 amazing articles with awesome titles that make me want to read them. Great on page SEO with Meta Tag and Meta description INCLUDED. Keyword density was perfect with a few LSI keywords thrown in there to mix things up. Yeah there was one tiny mistake that I opted to fix really quick. But who cares!! Find a cheaper content writing service that can come close to this kind of quality. I double dog dare you.

Derek V.

Top class work

5.0 rating
July 20, 2017

Received my order today. Checked over a selection of the articles and everything looks good.
I have used lots of content writers and these guys are one provider from a very small selection that I know I can always rely on.
Quality is very good for the price.
They really care about their customers.
I had an additional requirement for my content to be posted directly on to my site and these guys were more than happy to do it, where a few other writers I contacted were not.
These guys are professional as well.
I always feel really comfortable sending work, money and instructions to them and I know I can just forget about it and don’t need to worry.
Top class work.

David S.

I will be a happy long term customer.

5.0 rating
June 22, 2017

So far I have ordered over 10 articles, some have been over 1000 words others have been short 500 word reviews. I have been really pleased with the content. So far the content I have received from the writer has all been used for my money sites, it might be a little pricier than some, but well worth the $$$. As long as he keeps the quality I will be a happy long term customer.

Rod Collins

I was very pleased with the quality

5.0 rating
April 26, 2017

Heres my review! (Better late than never!)
I started off with a small test order of 1x 1500 words and as I was very pleased with the quality to price ratio I ordered an extra 8x 1500 words.
I must admit that my order was a little tricky as a lot of the subject matter was very similar and I thought that this would be a big problem. I mean after all, you can only write so many words about a particular subject without repeating yourself.
I was very pleasantly surprised to see that Jaycee and his team did an excellent job given the circumstances.
Regarding the quality:
It was pretty good! As I am a native English speaker I can say it was not 100% perfect, a few grammar mistakes here and there and some sentences that didn’t make complete sense. HOWEVER I would highly recommend Jaycee’s service and I will definitely be back with more orders in the future! It took no time at all to read through and correct / slightly amended some of the sentences.
For quality to price ration I would give this service a 5/5 star rating and if any of you are hesitating to purchase his services I hope that this review will encourage you to trust him and his team as they have worked very hard and in my opinion earned every penny that they have received.
Thanks again and I wish you and your team all the best!

Dansghc

Well written content

4.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Ordered some content and was very impressed by the quality. Was surprised to see the Meta descriptions + the references that were used. Some of the other content writers I’ve used in the past did not do this. Pleasure to work with Jaycee and team, will be working with them more in the future.

Val V

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

It was a pleasure working with you, Val. We overdeliver. That’s our first rule of business. – Jaycee, founder and chief executive officer, iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Great article

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Article was written quickly and to great satisfaction.

Batu

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you for your review of our service, Batu. Quick turnaround time, without sacrificing the quality, is the experience we want you, and all our customers, to have. – Jaycee, founder and chief executive officer, iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Average quality texts

2.0 rating
December 19, 2018

I placed an order for 2600 words of content for a website, one of the most expensive available. The content received is readable but is not expertly written. Duplicated content among different pages (although not literally, just rewritten) and some of the text doesn’t seem native English at all. I was looking for a professional writer to improve the quality of the content of my website, but the delivery is actually of lower quality of the text I wrote myself (while I’m not either a native speaker or a writer). Total loss of money and time. Would only order again if I needed not-so-important content AND for cheaper rates.

V. Mier

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Hi, Vernau.
Thank you for joining our Thanksgiving: Double Your Order promo, which gave you free 1,300 words on top of the 1,300 you ordered. We also appreciate your feedback with the content we have written for you.
Like what we do to all of our clients, we gave you a 7-day window for revision after delivery for you to review and see if there are parts that need improvement. This way, we’d understand your exact needs and help our writers improve their writing style to your liking.
We hope that we’d communicate well on our next collaboration. 🙂

Well-written Article

5.0 rating
December 11, 2018

Well written article. Thank you

Michael P.

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Clients like you who are straightforward with what he needs are people everyone would like to work with. We hope that we’d continue to work together with your blogs. 🙂

Writing On Entertainment Topic

5.0 rating
November 30, 2018

I found them on another freelance platform and I’m quite happy with the quality of the work.

Ordinary Reviews

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you, Ordinary Reviews. We look forward to working on your next project.

Product description

5.0 rating
October 28, 2018

Perfect product description using appropriate wording, and they make a research to find perfect keyword
Thank you !

Francis

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

We appreciate your feedback, Francis. Please continue to place your order. 🙂

Well researched

5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

I enjoy their wonderful writing skills. They are quick and easy to work with.

Darwin Finnegan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Let’s work on your next project, Darwin! Thank you for the trust.

blogging for list building

5.0 rating
September 24, 2018

All of the articles I have gotten have been great. Fast delivery too.

darwin finnegan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you, Darwin. Just send us a message for your other projects. 🙂

Great service

5.0 rating
September 5, 2018

Great company. I worked with them a few times and they always deliver a great service. I will definitely order more in the future. Thanks

johan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you for the review, Johan. We look forward to doing more business with you.

Great article

5.0 rating
August 26, 2018

I got everything I wanted in the article they wrote for me. Everything went smoothly. I am ordering again as soon as I finish this. They provide great service in every way.

darwin finnegan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

We highly appreciate your review, Darwin. We will continue to do our best to provide you with exceptional service.

Service Excellence

5.0 rating
August 20, 2018

quick and efficient, thanks!

Nel

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you for your review, Nel. We hope to have a long-lasting business relationship with you.

Professional work

5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

Not only describe product using appropriate wording but also take step further to research on history of my product

Kritsakorn

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you, Kritsakorn. We research to keep an accurate account of what our clients need. We are looking forward to your next order.