4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 425 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

very happy with the results

5.0 rating
February 24, 2020

Just got my articles and i am very happy with the results, i wanted to use that articles on my PBN but they are good enough for a money website. Thanks!

Przemek S.

Better than expected, and I had high hopes.

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

I ordered an article for my niche which is pretty hard to write about for somebody who isn’t familiar with this topic. The delivered article was GREAT. I had to wait 1 or 2 extra days for delivery but it was totally worth it. I will 100% buy again and recommend anyone who is looking for content writing and doesn’t want to waste their money on bad services to try this out.

Matija

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

Great services!!

Brandon

Great to work with and quick to respond

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

I really like the writing style, phasing, sub-heading, etc. I also love the fact that the author included references at the bottom which adds value to anyone reading the article.

Mike

top noch

5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

Thanks for the article, Ive been buying from several sellers, but this is one of my top writers! not only put they time in the article they also add images, links and clear explanation of titles, tags etc…which you will NOT get from other writers. Im ordering a new article now. thanks!

Dan

effort in the article is mind blowing!

5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

Wow the effort in the article is mind blowing! Thank you very much I really appreciate it. Now i know what a shitty writer is and a professional is!!! You are really 10/10. Ill make a new order once I get this article on my page! Thanks a lot.

Daniel Veselinovic

I really like the writing style, phasing, sub-heading, etc

5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

All I wanted to let your know was that I have reviewed the article and I really like the writing style, phasing, sub-heading, etc. I also love the fact that you have included references at the bottom. I will let you know when I am ready for the next batch.

Mike Osman

iPresence is great

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

Review time. I ordered 2 x 800 word articles as a test, and boy, am I impressed. My niche is health and fitness.
One article I absolutely loved, and had no issues with it.
The second, didn’t answer the question as I’d liked, but I fed this back to the team, who were happy to redo it. I had the revision back within 24 hours, and there were no issues with it.
iPresence is great on Skype, and fully understanding of my needs. We’re going to work together on a monthly basis from now on, and looking forward to building a relationship with him.
Must try out service.

Ravi Davda

Recommended!

5.0 rating
November 26, 2019

Really impressive with the service and quality! Recommended!

Zac Yap

100 x 30-word reviews

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Placed another order for 100 x 30-word reviews… Great service!!!

Yoav

happy with the service!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Placed order for 10 posts and received them accordingly, ordered another 2 posts.
Also going to subscribe for a monthly supply. I am happy with the product.

Ahmed Alkooheji

I will be using their services again!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

So I received my 6K of words last week, on time as per discussion. I have purchased a few services in this forum and can say a lot of them are garbage. I gave them a trickier topic and keywords but they were able to write full articles on it. The articles were the right length even a little extra. They give good points and read very well, well maintaining interest. The fact they format the articles with headers and images is great as well. Amazing customer service and even helped revise a couple things on an article. Most other article writers on here you’ll barely hear from for 2-4 weeks, I am really happy with the quick responses. Note also that you’ll need to grab the editor proofreading option as well for a thorough check, if not you’ll have a couple touch ups to do for natural flow and grammar, not a huge deal though. I will be using their services again.

Clay H.

Great job on content!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I ordered a test run for a specific topic and was very pleased with the results. I’ve ordered from quite a few different sellers and most are just in it to make a quick buck with little care. The articles I received were written well and easy to read. I will be using iPresence for another project as well.
Thanks

Clay

Great content at a great price

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Seriously impressed by the content. Made my first order less than 2 days ago. First of all, I didn’t expected my order to be delivered in such a quick time. Second, the content I received was of really high-quality. Quality that I didn’t receive from more expensive providers.
Overall, communication, TAT, quality and price are solid 10/10 for this service.

Asen

Turn around time is reasonable and communication is excellent

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

I have been ordering articles every week from this team for about 2 months now. They are my go to for content. Turn around time is reasonable and communication is excellent. So happy I found them here!

Danielle Sims

Well written content

4.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Ordered some content and was very impressed by the quality. Was surprised to see the Meta descriptions + the references that were used. Some of the other content writers I’ve used in the past did not do this. Pleasure to work with Jaycee and team, will be working with them more in the future.

Val V

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

It was a pleasure working with you, Val. We overdeliver. That’s our first rule of business. – Jaycee, founder and chief executive officer, iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Great article

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Article was written quickly and to great satisfaction.

Batu

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you for your review of our service, Batu. Quick turnaround time, without sacrificing the quality, is the experience we want you, and all our customers, to have. – Jaycee, founder and chief executive officer, iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Average quality texts

2.0 rating
December 19, 2018

I placed an order for 2600 words of content for a website, one of the most expensive available. The content received is readable but is not expertly written. Duplicated content among different pages (although not literally, just rewritten) and some of the text doesn’t seem native English at all. I was looking for a professional writer to improve the quality of the content of my website, but the delivery is actually of lower quality of the text I wrote myself (while I’m not either a native speaker or a writer). Total loss of money and time. Would only order again if I needed not-so-important content AND for cheaper rates.

V. Mier

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Hi, Vernau.
Thank you for joining our Thanksgiving: Double Your Order promo, which gave you free 1,300 words on top of the 1,300 you ordered. We also appreciate your feedback with the content we have written for you.
Like what we do to all of our clients, we gave you a 7-day window for revision after delivery for you to review and see if there are parts that need improvement. This way, we’d understand your exact needs and help our writers improve their writing style to your liking.
We hope that we’d communicate well on our next collaboration. 🙂

Well-written Article

5.0 rating
December 11, 2018

Well written article. Thank you

Michael P.

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Clients like you who are straightforward with what he needs are people everyone would like to work with. We hope that we’d continue to work together with your blogs. 🙂

Writing On Entertainment Topic

5.0 rating
November 30, 2018

I found them on another freelance platform and I’m quite happy with the quality of the work.

Ordinary Reviews

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you, Ordinary Reviews. We look forward to working on your next project.