4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 415 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

happy with the service!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Placed order for 10 posts and received them accordingly, ordered another 2 posts.
Also going to subscribe for a monthly supply. I am happy with the product.

Ahmed Alkooheji

I will be using their services again!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

So I received my 6K of words last week, on time as per discussion. I have purchased a few services in this forum and can say a lot of them are garbage. I gave them a trickier topic and keywords but they were able to write full articles on it. The articles were the right length even a little extra. They give good points and read very well, well maintaining interest. The fact they format the articles with headers and images is great as well. Amazing customer service and even helped revise a couple things on an article. Most other article writers on here you’ll barely hear from for 2-4 weeks, I am really happy with the quick responses. Note also that you’ll need to grab the editor proofreading option as well for a thorough check, if not you’ll have a couple touch ups to do for natural flow and grammar, not a huge deal though. I will be using their services again.

Clay H.

Great job on content!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I ordered a test run for a specific topic and was very pleased with the results. I’ve ordered from quite a few different sellers and most are just in it to make a quick buck with little care. The articles I received were written well and easy to read. I will be using iPresence for another project as well.
Thanks

Clay

Great content at a great price

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Seriously impressed by the content. Made my first order less than 2 days ago. First of all, I didn’t expected my order to be delivered in such a quick time. Second, the content I received was of really high-quality. Quality that I didn’t receive from more expensive providers.
Overall, communication, TAT, quality and price are solid 10/10 for this service.

Asen

Turn around time is reasonable and communication is excellent

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

I have been ordering articles every week from this team for about 2 months now. They are my go to for content. Turn around time is reasonable and communication is excellent. So happy I found them here!

Danielle Sims

Well written content

4.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Ordered some content and was very impressed by the quality. Was surprised to see the Meta descriptions + the references that were used. Some of the other content writers I’ve used in the past did not do this. Pleasure to work with Jaycee and team, will be working with them more in the future.

Val V

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

It was a pleasure working with you, Val. We overdeliver. That’s our first rule of business. – Jaycee, founder and chief executive officer, iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Great article

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

Article was written quickly and to great satisfaction.

Batu

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you for your review of our service, Batu. Quick turnaround time, without sacrificing the quality, is the experience we want you, and all our customers, to have. – Jaycee, founder and chief executive officer, iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Average quality texts

2.0 rating
December 19, 2018

I placed an order for 2600 words of content for a website, one of the most expensive available. The content received is readable but is not expertly written. Duplicated content among different pages (although not literally, just rewritten) and some of the text doesn’t seem native English at all. I was looking for a professional writer to improve the quality of the content of my website, but the delivery is actually of lower quality of the text I wrote myself (while I’m not either a native speaker or a writer). Total loss of money and time. Would only order again if I needed not-so-important content AND for cheaper rates.

V. Mier

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Hi, Vernau.
Thank you for joining our Thanksgiving: Double Your Order promo, which gave you free 1,300 words on top of the 1,300 you ordered. We also appreciate your feedback with the content we have written for you.
Like what we do to all of our clients, we gave you a 7-day window for revision after delivery for you to review and see if there are parts that need improvement. This way, we’d understand your exact needs and help our writers improve their writing style to your liking.
We hope that we’d communicate well on our next collaboration. 🙂

Well-written Article

5.0 rating
December 11, 2018

Well written article. Thank you

Michael P.

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Clients like you who are straightforward with what he needs are people everyone would like to work with. We hope that we’d continue to work together with your blogs. 🙂

Writing On Entertainment Topic

5.0 rating
November 30, 2018

I found them on another freelance platform and I’m quite happy with the quality of the work.

Ordinary Reviews

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you, Ordinary Reviews. We look forward to working on your next project.

Product description

5.0 rating
October 28, 2018

Perfect product description using appropriate wording, and they make a research to find perfect keyword
Thank you !

Francis

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

We appreciate your feedback, Francis. Please continue to place your order. 🙂

Well researched

5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

I enjoy their wonderful writing skills. They are quick and easy to work with.

Darwin Finnegan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Let’s work on your next project, Darwin! Thank you for the trust.

blogging for list building

5.0 rating
September 24, 2018

All of the articles I have gotten have been great. Fast delivery too.

darwin finnegan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you, Darwin. Just send us a message for your other projects. 🙂

Great service

5.0 rating
September 5, 2018

Great company. I worked with them a few times and they always deliver a great service. I will definitely order more in the future. Thanks

johan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you for the review, Johan. We look forward to doing more business with you.

Great article

5.0 rating
August 26, 2018

I got everything I wanted in the article they wrote for me. Everything went smoothly. I am ordering again as soon as I finish this. They provide great service in every way.

darwin finnegan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

We highly appreciate your review, Darwin. We will continue to do our best to provide you with exceptional service.

Service Excellence

5.0 rating
August 20, 2018

quick and efficient, thanks!

Nel

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you for your review, Nel. We hope to have a long-lasting business relationship with you.

Professional work

5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

Not only describe product using appropriate wording but also take step further to research on history of my product

Kritsakorn

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you, Kritsakorn. We research to keep an accurate account of what our clients need. We are looking forward to your next order.

Top Notch Quality Service

5.0 rating
May 30, 2018

Whenever it comes to anything related to the content, then the only name comes in my is iPresence. They are super quick in TAT, and I am working with them for a bit of time and didn’t ever faced any complaint from my clients regarding the content. After trying several other companies finally, I got a perfect one 🙂
Good Job Guys! Will love to visit your headquarters someday!

Sagar Mankar

Pretty Awesome Deal for the Quality

5.0 rating
May 18, 2018

Pretty awesome deal for the quality you guys and girls offer !!
Ordered 🙂
Will order more soon.
For other people, what are you waiting for? Don’t ask my niche though :p I am working on a new site right now haha
Regards.

DJ

Wow! These Guys are Really Good!

5.0 rating
May 11, 2018

I just received my article and wow these guys are really good. The best service so far in my opinion. Ordered 20 more articles.
Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Johan Linger