4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 428 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Good, Engaging Content

5.0 rating
December 5, 2017

I’ve just received my first order and I have to say that I’m happy, the article quality is good and engaging. Will def order again in the future.

Alex

Great Content

5.0 rating
November 22, 2017

Top quality content, delivered fast and followed instructions, very flexible too. Will use again!

Tommy

Great Content, Little Direction

5.0 rating
November 22, 2017

Great quality content with little direction given. Thanks!

Zach

Will Order Another Article

5.0 rating
November 22, 2017

I’ve read it, and I’m quite satisfied with the work.
Skills: 4
Availability: 5
Communication: 4
Quality: 4
Deadlines: 5
Cooperation: 5
Once again, thank you very much. I’ll probably contact you again within the week for another article.

Kevin

Top Quality Content

5.0 rating
November 18, 2017

Have used OP a few times and he always delivers top quality content.

Eglobalmoguls

Continues to Impress

5.0 rating
October 11, 2017

This guy continues to impress me time after time…. Highly recommend this service, this is how business should be done!

Ryan

Really Good Job Done

5.0 rating
October 8, 2017

Work done was really good. It is real value for money for the price. I needed to do very minor changes and was able to post the article on my site.

Sourav

Awesome Work Again

5.0 rating
September 29, 2017

As always i got a new articles at the highest standard.
very happy with it.

Albert

I'm happy to have placed the next order

5.0 rating
September 27, 2017

Received my sample work. It’s too amazing, unique, and well-informative content.
I’m happy to have placed the next order.

Max Williams

Needs a bit of improvement

5.0 rating
September 26, 2017

The writer used to much the keyword and the sentence: hilarious Halloween costumes. It was used 13 times, I had to remove some of the lines. And from 1184 words turned to be 1010(Still more than I asked for 🙂 Overall the article was good, funny and easy to read.
Thanks for the article Jaycee!

Ray

This one was the best by far.

5.0 rating
September 3, 2017

Quality: 4.8
Communication: 5
Deadlines: 5
Ordered test article from 6 BHW writing services, this one was the best by far. They followed instructions, heavily researched it, wrote a nice, professional, technical article with no fluff and unnecessary information that many others did.
Currently, negotiation to place a large order and hopefully outsource the whole project to Jaycee and his team.

Tove

A+

5.0 rating
August 30, 2017

A+ all around!

Mark T.

Fast speed with great quality.

5.0 rating
August 26, 2017

Skills: 5
Availability: 5
Communication: 5
Quality: 5
Deadlines: 5
Cooperation: 5
They’re doing so great. I like their service, and fast speed with great quality. 🙂 Will order more.

Tony Z.

Best wishes.

5.0 rating
August 23, 2017

Although I am not very happy with the quality of content and the language, composition and grammar, I am releasing your payment. You need to improve your quality of output. Best wishes.

Ram G.

I'm really impressed by the content.

5.0 rating
August 22, 2017

I’m really impressed by the content, references and extra bits like the meta-description and alt tag suggestions. No other content provider does this nor has any other referenced their sources like you or your team has done.
In all honesty, there were a couple of spelling errors here and there but the content and the extra pieces certainly outweigh the negatives.
This was the first piece of content I received from iPresence Business Solutions. I’ll be placing more orders in the future.

Kevin Y.

Awesome work.

5.0 rating
August 18, 2017

Received my 2 x 1K content by my niche order, got to say, more than I expected. Jaycee focused on my keywords and did awesome work.
Skills: 5/5
Availability: 5/5
Communication: 5/5
Quality: 5/5
Deadlines: 4/5 – I needed something faster as I mentioned on my request, but seller provide the content on the same day he was told from first place.
Cooperation: 5/5 – My next orders are on the way.
Jaycee we will get in touch soon, Thanks!

Sean T.

Very happy with quality.

5.0 rating
August 17, 2017

Received my order and was very happy with quality.
Skills: 5
Availability: 5
Communication: 5
Quality: 5
Deadlines: 5
Cooperation: 5

Andrew R.

5 stars

5.0 rating
August 16, 2017

I received my orders (2 x 1500 word medical articles) this morning.
Skills: 5
Availability: 5
Communication: 5
Quality: 5
Deadlines: 5
Cooperation: 5

Peter T.

I'll order more for sure

5.0 rating
August 16, 2017

I ordered 2 test articles and I’m extremely happy with the quality and delivery time. I’ll order more for sure.

Joachim V. R.

Good service

5.0 rating
August 8, 2017

Availability: 5
Quality: 4.5
Deadlines: 5
Good service I will order more!

Vladislav