4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 423 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

blogging for list building

5.0 rating
September 24, 2018

All of the articles I have gotten have been great. Fast delivery too.

darwin finnegan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you, Darwin. Just send us a message for your other projects. 🙂

Great service

5.0 rating
September 5, 2018

Great company. I worked with them a few times and they always deliver a great service. I will definitely order more in the future. Thanks

johan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you for the review, Johan. We look forward to doing more business with you.

Great article

5.0 rating
August 26, 2018

I got everything I wanted in the article they wrote for me. Everything went smoothly. I am ordering again as soon as I finish this. They provide great service in every way.

darwin finnegan

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

We highly appreciate your review, Darwin. We will continue to do our best to provide you with exceptional service.

Service Excellence

5.0 rating
August 20, 2018

quick and efficient, thanks!

Nel

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you for your review, Nel. We hope to have a long-lasting business relationship with you.

Professional work

5.0 rating
July 23, 2018

Not only describe product using appropriate wording but also take step further to research on history of my product

Kritsakorn

Response from iPresence Digital Marketing, Inc.

Thank you, Kritsakorn. We research to keep an accurate account of what our clients need. We are looking forward to your next order.

Top Notch Quality Service

5.0 rating
May 30, 2018

Whenever it comes to anything related to the content, then the only name comes in my is iPresence. They are super quick in TAT, and I am working with them for a bit of time and didn’t ever faced any complaint from my clients regarding the content. After trying several other companies finally, I got a perfect one 🙂
Good Job Guys! Will love to visit your headquarters someday!

Sagar Mankar

Pretty Awesome Deal for the Quality

5.0 rating
May 18, 2018

Pretty awesome deal for the quality you guys and girls offer !!
Ordered 🙂
Will order more soon.
For other people, what are you waiting for? Don’t ask my niche though :p I am working on a new site right now haha
Regards.

DJ

Wow! These Guys are Really Good!

5.0 rating
May 11, 2018

I just received my article and wow these guys are really good. The best service so far in my opinion. Ordered 20 more articles.
Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Johan Linger

Gives Best Shot

5.0 rating
May 2, 2018

Always gives her best shot while doing the work.

Kenneth

Good

5.0 rating
May 2, 2018

good

Zachary

Awesome

5.0 rating
April 29, 2018

Thanks much! Awesome as usual…

Adrienne

Oustanding !

5.0 rating
April 12, 2018

Skills: extremely good at what they do
Availability: always available when needed to answer questions
Communication: very personable and pleasant
Quality: Top Notch
Deadlines: On time
Cooperation: able to work together in an orderly fashion Great service!

Adrienne Auger

Service Excellence

5.0 rating
April 9, 2018

Have written many articles for me. Excellent service and conscientiousness! Thank you!

Adrienne Auger

Awesome Response and Quality

5.0 rating
April 9, 2018

awesome response and quality.

Adrienne Auger

Great work!

5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

Amazing work by iPresence. They really understand what you’re asking for it’s so easy to work with them, I’d definitely recommend!

Timur Grigorchuk

Quality and Dedication

5.0 rating
February 10, 2018

Great customer service, flexibility, and approachability! These guys are experts doing their absolute best to research and understand topics while occasionally even overdelivering on projects.

Dave D.

Excellent and On Time

5.0 rating
February 10, 2018

The order I received was excellent and on time! Thanks for the topnotch product review article. 🙂

Brendan W.

High Quality, Fast, and Amazing Work

5.0 rating
February 9, 2018

I can’t recommend this company enough. We were in search of a blog post but didn’t have much knowledge on the topic. I reached out to them and they produced a 5-Star article. Our company will be doing business with them for many years to come!

Domenick S.

Good Quality and Done Quickly

5.0 rating
February 8, 2018

The work was good quality and done quickly.

Batu

For the Record

5.0 rating
December 6, 2017

For the record, you guys are the most reliable and consistent out of all writers I have used 🙂

David