4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 415 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Gives Best Shot

5.0 rating
May 2, 2018

Always gives her best shot while doing the work.

Kenneth

Good

5.0 rating
May 2, 2018

good

Zachary

Awesome

5.0 rating
April 29, 2018

Thanks much! Awesome as usual…

Adrienne

Oustanding !

5.0 rating
April 12, 2018

Skills: extremely good at what they do
Availability: always available when needed to answer questions
Communication: very personable and pleasant
Quality: Top Notch
Deadlines: On time
Cooperation: able to work together in an orderly fashion Great service!

Adrienne Auger

Service Excellence

5.0 rating
April 9, 2018

Have written many articles for me. Excellent service and conscientiousness! Thank you!

Adrienne Auger

Awesome Response and Quality

5.0 rating
April 9, 2018

awesome response and quality.

Adrienne Auger

Great work!

5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

Amazing work by iPresence. They really understand what you’re asking for it’s so easy to work with them, I’d definitely recommend!

Timur Grigorchuk

Quality and Dedication

5.0 rating
February 10, 2018

Great customer service, flexibility, and approachability! These guys are experts doing their absolute best to research and understand topics while occasionally even overdelivering on projects.

Dave D.

Excellent and On Time

5.0 rating
February 10, 2018

The order I received was excellent and on time! Thanks for the topnotch product review article. 🙂

Brendan W.

High Quality, Fast, and Amazing Work

5.0 rating
February 9, 2018

I can’t recommend this company enough. We were in search of a blog post but didn’t have much knowledge on the topic. I reached out to them and they produced a 5-Star article. Our company will be doing business with them for many years to come!

Domenick S.

Good Quality and Done Quickly

5.0 rating
February 8, 2018

The work was good quality and done quickly.

Batu

For the Record

5.0 rating
December 6, 2017

For the record, you guys are the most reliable and consistent out of all writers I have used 🙂

David

Thanks Again!

5.0 rating
December 6, 2017

Good price/quality, thanks again!

Pascal

Quality is Superb

5.0 rating
December 6, 2017

The price is cheap… Article’s quality is superb. For sure, I will order more in the coming days.

Lorenzo

Good, Engaging Content

5.0 rating
December 5, 2017

I’ve just received my first order and I have to say that I’m happy, the article quality is good and engaging. Will def order again in the future.

Alex

Great Content

5.0 rating
November 22, 2017

Top quality content, delivered fast and followed instructions, very flexible too. Will use again!

Tommy

Great Content, Little Direction

5.0 rating
November 22, 2017

Great quality content with little direction given. Thanks!

Zach

Will Order Another Article

5.0 rating
November 22, 2017

I’ve read it, and I’m quite satisfied with the work.
Skills: 4
Availability: 5
Communication: 4
Quality: 4
Deadlines: 5
Cooperation: 5
Once again, thank you very much. I’ll probably contact you again within the week for another article.

Kevin

Top Quality Content

5.0 rating
November 18, 2017

Have used OP a few times and he always delivers top quality content.

Eglobalmoguls

Continues to Impress

5.0 rating
October 11, 2017

This guy continues to impress me time after time…. Highly recommend this service, this is how business should be done!

Ryan